It is well with my soul (Joyous Celebration)

It is well, it is well With my soul,
my soul And everything is just alright

LEAD: When peace like a river
I turn off my way When sorrow lurks
Simply lost road
Whatever my Lord
now It’s on me to say: it is well It is well with my soul
My soul, my soul It is well,
it is well Nobody else’s soul but my soul And everything (X3)

(The Preaching)

Is just alright; You might be going through problems tonight
But my God promised that He’ll always be there Whatever you need,
Whatever you want; You can sing it tonight Everything is just alright Oh,
oh, oh It is so well.

If you need deliverance
If you need healing;
Just say it is well (X2)
If you need healing And everything it’s alright

This entry was posted in Hymn lyrics and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It is well with my soul (Joyous Celebration)

  1. Martin says:

    Can u enclose the Preaching in your lyrics!!!

Leave a Reply

