Great Revival by B.B. McKinney

1.Coming now to Thee O Christ my Lord,
Trusting only in Thy precious word
Let my humble pray’r to The be heard
And send a great revival in my soul

Chorus:

Send a great revival in my soul (in my soul)
Send a great revival in my soul (in my soul)
Let the Holy Spirit come and take control 
And send a great revival in my soul.

2. Send the Holy Spirit now within
Burning out the dross and guilt of sin
Let Thy mighty works of grace begin
Oh, send a great revival in my soul

3.Send a great revival, Lord, in me
Help me that I may rejoice in Thee
Give me strength to win the victory
And send a great revival in my soul

4. Help me go for Thee, dear Lord, today
To some lonely soul that’s gone astray
Help me lead them in the homeward way
Oh, send a great revival in my soul

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

This entry was posted in Hymn lyrics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

